░ Aircom Headquarters

Aircom Automotive sp. z o.o. sp. k.

ul. Fabryczna 20B
55-080 Pietrzykowice
Poland

District Court for Wrocław-Fabryczna in Wrocław 9th Commercial Division of the National Court Register
KRS no. 0000469603
NIP [Tax ID]: 8961534988
BDO no.: 000080470

Phone: (+48) 71 721 33 00
Fax: (+48) 71 721 33 10 
Contact mail: info@aircom.ag


░ Aircom AI Gliwice

VISITOR ADDRESS:

Nasyp 6
Gliwice 44-100
Poland

Phone: (+48) 32 428 43 60


Nanjing Aircom Automotive Technology

Nanjing Jiangning Airport Economic
and Technical Development Zone
21 Mingrui Road 211151
China

Phone: (+86) 025 6604 7279
Contact mail: O.GM@aircom.ag

 
 

Aircom Key Persons

 
Dominik-Gschwender.jpg

Dominik Gschwender

CEO Aircom Group
(+49) 172 9091 1108 // d.gschwender@aircom.ag

Grzegorz-Ciupka.jpg

Grzegorz Ciupka

General Manager Aircom AI
(+48) 887 501 140 // g.ciupka@aircom.ag

Xiong-1.jpg

Xiong Xiong

General Manager Aircom AS China
+86 139 5172 2053 // x.xiong@aircom.ag

Wolfgang Zondler

Wolfgang Zondler

CTO Aircom Group
+49 172 97 890 90 // w.zondler@aircom.ag

Katharina-Cyranek.jpg

Katharina Cyranek

CFO Aircom Group
(+48) 605 501 102 // k.cyranek@aircom.ag

Katarzyna Madera Ciesielska

Katarzyna Madera-Ciesielska

CFO Aircom Europe
(+48) 605 501 113 // k.madera@aircom.ag

Malgorzata-Holowiak.jpg

Małgorzata Hołowiak

HR Manager Aircom Group
+48 605 501 120 // m.holowiak@aircom.ag

Pawel-Koziolek.jpg

Paweł Koziołek

PR and Marketing Manager Aircom Group
+48 605 501 117 // p.koziolek@aircom.ag

 

Contact Us

Legal Disclaimer

Despite careful control of the information at our website, we are not responsible for the contents of external links.

Name *
Name
The controller of the personal data provided in the contact form is Aircom Automotive sp. z o.o. sp. k. with its registered office in Pietrzykowice (ul. Fabryczna 20B, 55 – 080 Pietrzykowice). These data will be processed to answer the questions or provide you with other information according to the request. Detailed information on the processing of your personal data can be found in the Privacy Policy.